NOTICE: We are currently making updates to our website. Whilst you can see this message, we are unable to accept orders for a short time. Please check back in a couple of hours. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Allergen List

The vast majority of our beers are vegan friendly, but the odd beer isn't so we have an allergen list available for download here. All beers contain gluten unless flagged otherwise, but we have some lovely gluten-free lagers and ales. If you have any questions regarding our beers please contact us.